

Date:12.02. 2020

## **Committee for Code of Conduct**

The committee to monitor adherence for code of conduct at Amity University Haryana has the constitution as follows

- 1. Prof. Dr Bhavana Adhikari Chairperson
- 2. Dr Ranjana Kothari Deputy Dean Student Welfare
- 3. Ms Monica Yadav Amity Law School
- 4. Dr Shiv Swaroop Jha ACC
- 5. Dr Rajesh Sharma Library

Padnakali Banerju.

Prof (Dr) Padmakali Banerjee

Pro Vice Chancellor Dean Academics Head Quality & Accreditation Amity University Haryana